Login | Register

All times are UTC - 7 hours

It is currently 2019-Sep-17 10:49 am

Post subject: Deck suggestions?
AgePosted: 2007-Apr-17 10:01 am 

I'm new to this format, and this is the first deck I've attempted to make...

General: Lim-Dul the Necromancer
Zombies- 26
Boneknitter
Withered Wretch
Cabal Interrogator
Shepherd of Rot
Sangrophage
Lord of the Undead (Errata'd to Zombie Lord)
Embalmed Brawler
Ghastly Remains
Gangrenous Zombies
Gravedigger
Ashen Ghoul (Errata'd to Zombie)
Vengeful Dead
Phyrexian Scuta
Undead Warchief
Graveborn Muse
Grave Defiler
Soulless One
Grotesque Hybrid
Corpse Harvester
Phyrexian Delver
Noxious Ghoul
Woebearer
Twisted Abomination
Gravespawn Sovereign
Necrosavant (Errata'd to Zombie Giant)
Gempalm Polluter
Non-Zombies- 4
Zombie Master
Infernal Caretaker
Mortivore
Magus of the Coffers
Mass Removal- 5
Innocent Blood
Infest
No Mercy
Grave Pact
Call to the Grave
Target Removal- 6
Chainer's Edict
Rend Flesh
Seal of Doom
Sudden Death
Tendrils of Corruption
Consume Spirit
Card Draw/Tutoring- 4
Demonic Tutor
Skulltap
Ambition's Cost
Diabolic Tutor
Recursion/Reanimation- 8
Tortured Existence
Oath of Ghouls
Necromancy
Haunted Crossroads
Zombify
Dread Return
Necromantic Thirst
Strands of Night
Accelerators- 3
Dark Ritual
Cabal Ritual
Bubbling Muck
Utility Spells- 3
Bad Moon
Zombie Infestation
Dirge of Dread
Artifacts- 6
Mana Vault
Phyrexian Totem
Oblivion Stone
Nevinyrral's Disk
Lich's Tomb
Altar of Shadows
Landses- 34
Bottomless Vault
Unholy Grotto
Cabal Coffers
Lake of the Dead
Swamp x 30