Login | Register

All times are UTC - 7 hours

It is currently 2019-Dec-11 9:01 am

Post subject: RaiRai's Unknown Horizions [Eldrazi, Aggro, theme, Kruphix]
AgePosted: 2016-Jun-16 1:23 pm 

Hello ladies and gentlemen, I'm here today bringing you a bit of work in progress that will frighten the socks off your cohorts who despise Eldrazi. Originally the idea for this came from the time I bought a prebuilt Simic Eldrazi color deck for standard then when I started playing commander and I learned of Kruphix and his ability to store and generate colorless mana. I started to build and build I did with every token dropping Eldrazi in my collection as well as some of the nastier big ones.

This a tweaked online version that is extremely dedicated to creating metric fracktons of mana in a short time span, also on a side note, the Ulamog is interchangeable with ceasless hunger, whichever one is monetarily cheaper. This deck is the reason I wanted Emrakul unbanned (though I suspect her presence in eldritch moon so I may get my wish), so I could have all three titans in one deck dedicated to summoning them. This is mainly a mystery themed deck with the Eldrazi playing the part of the unknown, and someone could perhaps adapt this to suit artifacts better.

http://tappedout.net/mtg-decks/rairais- ... -horizion/

1x Abstruse Interference
1x Adverse Conditions
1x Altar of the Brood
1x Awakening Zone
1x Bane of Bala Ged
1x Bident of Thassa
1x Blighted Woodland
1x Blisterpod
1x Bow of Nylea
1x Call the Scions
1x Call to the Kindred
1x Containment Membrane
1x Courser of Kruphix
1x Cryptolith Rite
1x Cultivator Drone
1x Dakra Mystic
1x Darksteel Citadel
1x Deny Existence
1x Descendants' Path
1x Dictate of Karametra
1x Dictate of Kruphix
1x Dreamstone Hedron
1x Eldrazi Devastator
1x Eldrazi Skyspawner
1x Eldrazi Temple
1x Evolving Wilds
1x Eye of Ugin
9x Forest
1x From Beyond
1x Gravity Negator
1x Hedron Crawler
1x Holdout Settlement
1x Incubator Drone
9x Island
1x Karametra's Acolyte